Home  |  Online Registration  |  eLearning  |  Contact Us  |  عربي  

Home >>   Academics >>   Graduate Studies >>   Computer Science >>   Contact US
Contact US

Contact US
Dean Office 1993
Secretary 1990 Gradute-Studies@zu.edu.jo
Departments
Department Tel. Num email
English Language & Literature 1303 english@zu.edu.jo
Linguistics 1421 se@zu.edu.jo
Computer Science 1403 IT@zu.edu.jo
Mathematics 1924 math@zu.edu.jo
Accounting 1517 accounting@zu.edu.jo
Marketing 1541 marketing@zu.edu.jo
Law 1700 law@zu.edu.jo
Nursing 1777 nursing@zu.edu.jo