About the Department


The Faculty of Law consists of one department, which is the Department of Law, which includes all the (11) faculty members with different specializations between the two branches of public and private law.
The Department of Law offers an academic program that awards a Bachelor of Law degree after the student successfully passes a total of 141 credit hours.